About us

WESPECH was established as a chemical distribution and trading company that services the Russia and CIS petrochemicals industry.

We enable stable sourcing through long-term contract and maintain optimal sales portfolio for each item depending on seasonal and market conditions in each region.

We trade petrochemicals and plastics globally in a reliable, efficient and responsible manner by vessel, barge, railcar, truck, iso tanks and drums.

Our key trading items are:

We have established long-term relationships with a large portfolio of global manufacturers, suppliers, carriers and shipping companies. You get an immediate response to your needs and smooth executions of your transactions, wherever you are worldwide.

Our team

Joint work experience in production, logistics, marketing & trading from 1993 until the time being in CITCO HOLDINGS, GAZPROM NEFT, KAZANORGSINTEZ, NIZHNEKAMSKNEFTEKHIM, PETROCHEMICAL HOLDING, ROSNEFT, RUSAL, SIBUR, SIBUR INTERNATIONAL TRADING.

Marketing Yan Pehkonen yan@wespech.com General consulting support for logistics, marketing & trading operations.
       
Trading Almaz Yamaliev almaz@wespech.com Logistics, marketing & trading in the regions of Southeast Asia/China.
  Mike Posenitskiy mike@wespech.com Logistics, marketing & trading in the regions of Europe/USA.
  Sergei Rekichanskiy sergei@wespech.com General fieldwork support for logistics, marketing & trading operations.
       
Customer and Logistic Support Vlad Cherevin vlad@wespech.com General fieldwork support for logistics, marketing & trading operations.
       
Finance Serge I. Rekichanskiy s.finance@wespech.com General financial support of logistics, marketing & trading operations.
       
Business Development Zaur Eshugaov zaur@wespech.com General Business Development Support
about